Selkirk 30 74
St. Malo 30 68
Arborg 30 50
Lundar 30 32
Beausejour 30 32
N. Winnipeg 30 13
Ashton Dubois
41 Points
Owen Derewianchuk
.960 Save Percentage
FEBRUARY 6, 2023

CRJHL Announce 2023 All-Stars

CRJHL Announce 2023 All-Stars


The CRJHL are proud to announce the 2023 CRJHL All-Stars.

First up from the Selkirk Fishermen, forward Jordan Donald and defensemen Cale Jonski.
Donald the Fishermen captain has scored 18 goals and 15 assists in 22 games and Cale Jonski has 1 goal to go with 21 assists for 22 points from the back end.

From the Arborg Ice Dawgs are defensemen Jake Plett and forward Tyson Barylski.
Jake Plett, a rookie defensemen has a league leading 10 goals from the back end along with 8 assists for 18 points in 24 games played. Tyson Barylski has 9 goals with 15 assists for 24 points in 24 games.

The Lundar Falcons all-stars are forward Ryan Benson and defensemen Zach Halldorson.
Ryan Benson, a first year player leads his Falcons team in scoring with 11 goals and 20 assists for 31 points in 27 games. Defensemen Zach Halldorson has 6 goals to go along with 9 assists for 15 points in 25 games for Lundar.

From the North Winnipeg Satelites are defensemen Ronin Kubrakovich and Damian Aikman. Kubrakovich has 2 goals and 5 assists on the year for 7 points in 19 games. Aikman leads the Satelites backend with 4 goals and 5 assists for 9 points in 27 games played.

Next up from the St. Malo Warriors are forwards Ashton Dubois and Jeremie Collette. Dubois currently leads the league in scoring with 13 goals and 24 assists for 37 points in 26 games played. Collette has 13 goals and 14 assists for 27 points in 26 games played.

Lastly, from the Beausejour Comets are forward Aidan Ticknor and defensemen Riley Tirschman. Ticknor leads the Comets in goals (21), assists (13), and points (34). Tirschman leads the backend with 8 goals and 7 assists for 15 points in 20 games.

The CRJHL is also excited to announce goalies Owen Derewianchuk from the Selkirk Fishermen and Jozse Gauthier-Urmos from the St. Malo Warriors as goalie all-stars.

Derewianchuk has a record of 10 wins, 1 loss, 1 tie, and 1 overtime loss. Owen also has a league leading 6 shutouts, a 0.84 GAA and .965SV%.

Gauthier-Urmos has a league leading 12 wins to go along with 3 losses on the year. Jozse has recorded 3 shutouts and currently holds a 2.17 GAA and a .920SV%.

The CRJHL would like to congratulate all 14 all-stars on their achievements this year. 

Stats as of February 6, 2022.

Contact Information:

Capital Region Junior Hockey League


Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations