CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
STANDINGS
Team GP PTS
Selkirk 5 14
Lundar 6 12
Arborg 7 10
St. Malo 5 6
N. Winnipeg 7 3
LEADERS
DS
Dennon Sichewski
10 Points
Austin Deboer
.1000 Save Percentage
.961
.932
Capital Region Junior Hockey League
Schedule
Sat Oct 3, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Arborg & District Arena
EX
Fri Oct 9, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 5 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Oct 10, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 13, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 16, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Oct 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Oct 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Oct 20, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 9 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 23, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Oct 25, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 10 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Oct 31, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Nov 3, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 6, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Lundar Falcons LUN   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Nov 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Nov 8, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Gimli Rec Centre
RS
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Lundar Falcons LUN   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Nov 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- St Malo Warriors SMW   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 20, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Nov 21, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Nov 24, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Lundar Falcons LUN   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 27, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Lundar Falcons LUN   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Nov 29, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game Cancelled due to COVID-19
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Dec 1, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Lundar Falcons LUN   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 4, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Dec 5, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Lundar Falcons LUN   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Dec 6, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Dec 8, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 11, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Dec 12, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
moved from Dec 11
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Dec 13, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Lundar Falcons LUN   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Dec 15, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Dec 19, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Jan 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Jan 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Tue Jan 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 15, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Lundar Falcons LUN   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Lundar Falcons LUN   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Tue Jan 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
- Lundar Falcons LUN   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
- Lundar Falcons LUN   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Moved from Nov 27
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
- Lundar Falcons LUN   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Jan 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Jan 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Jan 31, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Feb 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Feb 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Feb 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Selkirk Fishermen SEL   St Malo Warriors SMW   St Malo Arena
RS
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Feb 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Feb 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Lundar Falcons LUN   Lundar Arena
RS
- St Malo Warriors SMW   Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB   Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Feb 13, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- Lundar Falcons LUN   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Feb 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
- North Winnipeg Satelites NWS   Selkirk Fishermen SEL   Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

Contact Information:

Capital Region Junior Hockey League

crjhlstats@mymts.net

© 2018, CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN