CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE
STANDINGS
Team GP PTS
Selkirk 32 83
Arborg 32 62
St. Malo 32 38
N. Winnipeg 32 30
Lundar 32 26
LEADERS
Jack Einarson
99 Points
Owen Derewianchuk
.940 Save Percentage
.917
.911
.910
Capital Region Junior Hockey League
Schedule
Thu Sep 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 7 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Fri Sep 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Sun Sep 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 8 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Fri Oct 1, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Oct 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Oct 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Fri Oct 8, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Oct 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
RS
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 0 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sat Oct 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Oct 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 6 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 22, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Oct 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Oct 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Oct 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Oct 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Nov 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 9 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 8 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Nov 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Nov 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Nov 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Tue Nov 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Nov 20, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Nov 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Nov 23, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 13 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 12 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Nov 30, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 2 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Dec 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 St Malo Warriors SMW 2 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Dec 7, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 8 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 1 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final /OT
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 6 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Dec 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Nov 13
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Dec 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Dec 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Jan 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 7 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Jan 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Tue Jan 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Jan 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Jan 16, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Nov 26
Final /OT
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 2 St Malo Arena
RS
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 10 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Jan 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game rescheduled due to COVID-19 - Jan 2
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Game rescheduled due to COVID-19 - Jan 2
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Jan 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Jan 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Jan 29
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Resched from Jan 30 due to curling
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Fri Feb 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Feb 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 0 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Feb 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Nov 14
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 9 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Feb 8, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Feb 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Feb 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Feb 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Nov 12
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Feb 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Thu Feb 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Jan 12
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sun Feb 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 1 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Feb 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from January 18
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Thu Feb 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Feb 20
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Feb 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from January 18
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
rescheduled from January 22
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Feb 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Feb 1
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
rescheduled from January 8
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
RS
Sun Feb 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Feb 18
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 7 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Rescheduled from Feb 18
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Tue Mar 1, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 1
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
PO
Fri Mar 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 2
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
PO
Sat Mar 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 1
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Sun Mar 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 1
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Semi-Final Game 2
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 10 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
PO
Wed Mar 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 2
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 0 Lundar Arena
PO
Fri Mar 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 3
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Lundar Falcons LUN 1 Lundar Arena
PO
Sun Mar 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 4
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 4 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Semi-Final Game 3
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Thu Mar 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 4
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
PO
Fri Mar 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 5 - if needed
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Sun Mar 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final Game 1
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Thu Mar 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Finals - Game 2
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Sat Mar 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Finals - Game 3
Final /OT
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 Selkirk Recreation Complex
PO
Sun Mar 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Finals - Game 4
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 Arborg & District Arena
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

TITLE SPONSOR
HEADLINES
Contact Information:

Capital Region Junior Hockey League

crjhlstats@mymts.net

© 2018, CAPITAL REGION JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN